Leadership

SMPS’ Chapter Leaders, Certified Professional Marketers, and Fellows of SMPS, all make their knowledge and experience available to those who wish to build their careers. They have made it to the top by embracing new technology, building relationships, and promoting organizational change.

 

President

Keelin Cox

Stantec
38 Technology Way
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 923-6137
e-mail: keelinacox@gmail.com

President-Elect

Kelly Teenor

Ware Malcomb
10 Edelman
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 788-4067
e-mail: kteenor@waremalcomb.com

Past President

Kathy Caswell

S2 Engineering, Inc.
8608 Utica Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (714) 474-5340
e-mail: kathyc@s2-ei.com

Secretary

Denise Scott

Michael Baker International, Inc.
5 Hutton Centre Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: (949) 855-7072
e-mail: denisescott@mbakerintl.com

Treasurer & Website Chair

Veronica Montague

T.Y. Lin International
20 Pacifica Suite 350
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 863-0800
e-mail: veronica.montague@tylin.com

Communications Director

Laurie Parris

Abacus Project Management Inc
20201 SW Birch Street #240
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 246-8737
e-mail: laurie.parris@abacuspm.com

Education Director

Brandon Gamboa

Kimley-Horn
765 The City Drive #200
Orange, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 786-6326
e-mail: Brandon.Gamboa@kimley-horn.com

Membership Director

Stephanie Wood

Stantec
38 Technology Drive #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 381-9492
e-mail: stephanie.wood@stantec.com

Mentorship Director

Shannah Hays

Englekirk Structural Engineers
3621 Harbor Blvd #125
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 557-8551
e-mail: shannah.hays@englekirk.com

Programs Director

Bonnie Temple

Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
750 The City Drive
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 468-1186
e-mail: btemple@kittelson.com

Sponsorship Director

Michelle Sinning

Sinning Communications
22 Calle Mandarina
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: (949) 331-5426
e-mail: michelle@sinningcommunications.com