SMPS’ Chapter Leaders, Certified Professional Marketers, and Fellows of SMPS, all make their knowledge and experience available to those who wish to build their careers. They have made it to the top by embracing new technology, building relationships, and promoting organizational change.



Kelly Teenor

KT Communications
6661 Palamino Cir
Yorba Linda, CA 92886


Bonnie Temple, CPSM

Tetra Tech
17885 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 809-5221
e-mail: bonnie.temple@tetratech.com

Past President

Keelin Cox, CPSM, ENV SP

38 Technology Way
Irvine, CA 92618


Denise Scott

Michael Baker International, Inc.
5 Hutton Centre Drive
Suite 500
Santa Ana, CA 92707


Sarah Roberts

Tetra Tech
21317 Beechwood Way
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (626) 318-4791
e-mail: happyblackbird@yahoo.com

Communications Director

Laurie Parris

Michael Baker International
5 Hutton Center Drive #500
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Education Director

Brandon Gamboa

655 Baker Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Membership Director

Suzie Bravo

G3 Quality, Inc.
13850 Cerritos Corporate Dr
Cerritos, CA 90703-2467
Phone: (562) 321-5567
e-mail: sbravo@hntb.com

Mentorship Director

Shannah Hays

Englekirk Structural Engineers
3621 Harbor Blvd #125
Santa Ana, CA 92704

Programs Director

Nick Groeniger

The Austin Company
6410 Oak Canyon Drive, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 290-6985
e-mail: nick.groeniger@theaustin.com

Sponsorship Director

Michelle Sinning

Sinning Communications
22 Calle Mandarina
San Clemente, CA 92673